Personnel

We understand that the financial aid process can be convoluted and confusing.  Our goal is to assist you in your journey.  Much of the information is listed on our websites and in our myBlinn account.  If you require further assistance please contact the Financial Aid Office.  We have staff on both the Brenham and Bryan campuses to help you. 

Financial Aid and Veteran Services staff are available Monday - Friday from 8am - 5pm everyday that Blinn College is open and staff are available to assist you. The only exceptions are occasional staff training days which will be listed on the Blinn College calendar.

Please call either: 979-830-4144 or 979-209-7230
Email: finaid@blinn.edu or veteran.services@blinn.edu
Fax: 979-830-4149 

Brent Williford
brent.williford@blinn.edu
Dean of Financial Aid and Scholarships, CPS Liaison

Brenham Bryan
Vacant
Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships

Leanne Johnson
leanne.johnson@blinn.edu
Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships

Tina Holzer
tina.holzer@blinn.edu
Loan Advisor, CPS Liason

Pam Brush
pam.brush@blinn.edu Advisor, CPS Liason

Kendall Fielding
kendall.fielding@blinn.edu
Scholarship Advisor

Kathryn Kimmey
kkimmey@blinn.edu
Advisor

Sally Pacheco
spacheco@blinn.edu
Advisor, VSO

Erin Luza
erin.luza@blinn.edu
Assistant Director of Compliance

Sandy Winkelmann
swinkelmann@blinn.edu
Processing Advisor

Brittany Carroll
brittany.carroll@blinn.edu
Verification Specialist

Andie Estrada
aestrada@blinn.edu
Assistant

Nereida Vega
nereida.vega@blinn.edu
Verification Specialist

Celia Haley
celia.haley@blinn.edu
Assistant

Luis Gonazalez
luis.gonzalez@blinn.edu
Assistant II

 

Esther Morris
esther.morris@blinn.edu
Assistant

 

Bonnie Baker
bonnie.baker@blinn.edu
Assistant
Veteran Services Office (VSO) Bryan
Erin May
erin.may@blinn.edu
Veteran Services Coordinator
Carissa Elk
carissa.elk@blinn.edu
VSO Advisor

Related Links

Contact / Office Info

Mailing Address:
Financial Aid
Blinn College
902 College Ave.
Brenham, TX 77833

Phone:
979-209-7230
979-830-4144

Fax:
979-830-4149

Email:
finaid@blinn.edu

Brenham Campus Location:
Administration Bldg.,
Room 122

Bryan Campus Location:
Central Administrative Services Building
3125 S. Texas Ave.,
Suite 1900
(Tejas Shopping Center)