Personnel

Financial Aid and Veteran Services personnel are located on the Brenham and Bryan Campuses to assist with your inquiries. Offices are open Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. with the exception of Blinn holidays and periodical staff training. Please refer to the academic calendar for these dates.

Brent Williford
brent.williford@blinn.edu
Dean of Financial Aid and Scholarships, CPS Liaison

Brenham Campus

Steven Peterson
steven.peterson@blinn.edu
Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
Tina Holzer
tina.holzer@blinn.edu
Advisor, CPS Liason
Kendall Fielding
kendall.fielding@blinn.edu
Scholarship Advisor
Sally Pacheco
spacheco@blinn.edu
Advisor, Veteran Services Office
Sandy Winkelmann
swinkelmann@blinn.edu
Processing Advisor
Andie Estrada
aestrada@blinn.edu
Assistant
Celia Haley
celia.haley@blinn.edu
Assistant

Bryan Campus

Leanne Johnson
leanne.johnson@blinn.edu 
Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
Kathryn Kimmey
kkimmey@blinn.edu  
Advisor
Erin Luza
erin.luza@blinn.edu  
Assistant Director of Compliance
Brittany Carroll
brittany.carroll@blinn.edu  
Advisor
Nereida Vega
nereida.vega@blinn.edu  
Verification Specialist
Bonnie Baker
bonnie.baker@blinn.edu 
Verification Specialist
Sabrina Rodriquez
sabrina.rodriquez@blinn.edu  
Assistant II
Rebecca McFall
rebecca.mcfall@blinn.edu  
Assistant
Malik Oukil
malik.oukil@blinn.edu  
Assistant

Veteran Services Office

Erin May
erin.may@blinn.edu  
Veteran Services Coordinator
Carissa Elk
carissa.elk@blinn.edu  
Veteran Services Advisor