Leadership Team

Executive Council

Mary Hensley, Ed.D. Mary Hensley, Ed.D.
Chancellor of the Blinn College District
Ted Hajovsky 
Executive Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
Leighton Schubert Leighton Schubert
Vice Chancellor for Public Affairs and Strategic Relations
Karen Buck Karen Buck, M.Ed.
Vice Chancellor for Student Services and Administration
Marcelo Bussiki, Ph.D. Marcelo Bussiki, D.M.A.
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Richard Cervantes Richard Cervantes
Vice Chancellor for Business and Finance/CFO
John Turner, Ed.D. John Turner, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Services and Executive Dean of the Brenham Campus
Chris Marrs Chris Marrs
Executive Dean, RELLIS Campus
Jimmy Byrd, Ph.D. Jimmy Byrd, Ph.D.
Executive Dean, Bryan Campus
Laurie Clark Laurie Clark
Special Assistant to the Board of Trustees and Chancellor