Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn     

Division of Humanities

 

Dean of Humanities
Dr. Pat Westergaard
Pat.Westergaard@blinn.edu
979-209-7446

Assistant Dean, Bryan
John Schaffer
John.Schaffer@blinn.edu
979-209-7352

Assistant Dean, Brenham, Sealy, Schulenburg
Amy Winningham
Amy.Winningham@blinn.edu
979-830-4445

 


Department Head, Parallel Studies
Sandra Chumchal
Sandra.Chumchal@blinn.edu
979-290-7359
Department Head, English and Philosophy
Linda Bow
Linda.Bow@blinn.edu
979-209-7355
Department Head, Foreign Languages
Irma Valdez
Irma.Valdez@blinn.edu
979-209-7346
Department Head, Brenham, Schulenburg, Sealy
Brandy Ellen Ermis
Brandy.Ermis@blinn.edu
979-830-4064
Coordinator, Education, Child Development, & Teaching
Amy Jones
Amy.Jones@blinn.edu
979-255-1769
 

Department Fax 979-830-4185