Faculty and Staff

EMS Faculty and Staff

Dr. Eric Wilke, EMS Medical Director

Zack Varner, BS, LP
EMS Program Director, Instructor
zack.varner@blinn.edu
979-691-2129
Mally R. Hance
EMS Program Administrative Assistant
mally.hance@blinn.edu
979-691-2130
Sandy Medina, MS, LP
EMS Clinical Coordinator, Instructor
sandy.medina@blinn.edu
979-691-2124
Jason Vrooman, BBA, LP
EMS Instructor
jason.vrooman@blinn.edu
979-691-2087
Michael Lauhoff, BS, LP
EMS Instructor
michael.lauhoff@blinn.edu
979-691-2432
Meghan Snell, AAS, LP
EMS Lab Coordinator, Instructor
meghan.snell@blinn.edu
979-691-2132

Location

Mailing Address:
2423 Blinn Blvd
Bryan, Texas 77802
Physical Location:
Academic Alliance Complex
1425 Bryan Road
Bryan, TX 77807
Office 348