Faculty

Assistant Dean – Dr. Katherine Wickes Developmental Psychology
katherine.wickes@blinn.edu

Department Head – Dr. Rachel Gallardo  I/O Psychology
rachel.gallardo@blinn.edu


Brenham Faculty
Ms. Rose Cook Cognitive Psychology rose.cook@blinn.edu
Dr. Deborah Horn Clinical Psychology dhorn@blinn.edu
Dr. Melaney McShan General Psychology melaney.mcshan@blinn.edu
Dr. Larry Thomas School Psychology/Psychopharmacology ldthomas@blinn.edu

 

Bryan Faculty
Ms. Lesley Blanks I/O Psychology Lesley.banks@blinn.edu
Ms. Barb Corbisier Cognitive Psychology barb.corbisier@blinn.edu
Dr. Cindy Gosnell Counseling/General Psychology cindy.gosnell@blinn.edu
Mr. Justin Meyer Clinical Psychology justin.meyer@blinn.edu
Dr. Karen Osterholm Educational Psychology Karen.osterholm@blinn.edu
Ms. Audrey Petty Clinical Psychology Audrey.petty@blinn.edu
Mr. Mike Pinney Social Psychology & Folklore mpenney@blinn.edu
Mr. Randall Pratt Educational Psychology Randall.pratt@blinn.edu
Ms. Roberta Sheffield Clinical Psychology roberta.sheffield@blinn.edu
Mr. Bradley Seaberg General Psychology Bradley.seaberg@blinn.edu
Dr. Rebecca Talley Health/Behavioral Psychology rebecca.talley@blinn.edu
Dr. Matthew Webster Clinical Psychology matt.webster@blinn.edu
Mr. Benjamin White Social Psychology benjamin.white@blinn.edu