Anthropology Faculty

Assistant Dean – Dr. Katherine Wickes, Developmental Psychology
katherine.wickes@blinn.edu

Department Head – Dr. Rachel Gallardo, Industrial/Organizational Psychology      
rachel.gallardo@blinn.edu

Bryan Faculty
Dr. Margaret Bruchez Archaeology mbruchez@blinn.edu
Mr. Joshua Farrar Cultural Anthropology josh.farrar@blinn.edu
Dr. Bonny Ford Biological Anthropology bonny.ford@blinn.edu
Ms. Anne Locker-Thaddeus Cultural Anthropology anne.thaddeus@blinn.edu
Dr. Dawn Marshall Archaeology/Palynology/Biological Anthropology dawn.marshall@blinn.edu
Dr. Kevin Pepper Cultural Anthropology kevin.pepper@blinn.edu
Dr. Michelle Raisor Biological Anthropology michelle.raisor@blinn.edu

Related Links

Contact:

  • Rachel Gallardo, Ph.D.