Staff

Robert Lovelidge
Director of Academic Advising & Counseling Services, Brenham

Catherine Cook
Part-Time Academic Advisor

Dr. John Harris
Part-Time Academic Advisor

Kenneth Masenda
Academic Advisor for Athletes

Donna Kelling
Part-Time Academic Advisor

Christina Leal
Part-Time Academic Advisor

Alexis Brooks
Full-Time Advisor

Debra Groves
Administrative Assistant

Jayson Naiser
Jayson Naiser, Director of Academic Advising
jayson.naiser@blinn.edu
Caryn Hawkins
Caryn Hawkins, Assistant Director
caryn.hawkins@blinn.edu
Eva Goodman
Eva Goodman, Administrative Assistant
eva.goodman@blinn.edu
Rebecca Beale
Rebecca Beale, Advisor I
rebecca.beale@blinn.edu
Brad Hall
Brad Hall, Academic Advisor
bradford.hall@blinn.edu
Trung Nguyen
Trung Nguyen, Advisor I
trung.nguyen@blinn.edu
Edith Pequeno
Edith Pequeno, Academic Advisor
edith.pequeno@blinn.edu
Michael Rivera
Michael Rivas, Academic Advisor
mrivas@blinn.edu
Cynthia Sabbs
Cynthia Sabbs, Academic Advisor
csabbs@blinn.edu
De Parker
De Parker, Academic Advisor
Patricia Schipplein
Patricia Schipplein, Advisor I
patricia.schipplein@blinn.edu
Rose Springfield
Rose Springfield, Academic Advisor
rose.springfield@blinn.edu
Sarah Wick, Academic Advisor
sarah.wick@blinn.edu
 Allene Schmitt, Part-Time Academic Advisor
allene.schmitt@blinn.edu