Deans' Council

  • Elmer Godeny, Ph.D.-Dean, Natural & Physical Sciences
  • Charles Smith, Ph.D. - Dean of Business and Mathmatics
  • Michelle Trubenstein, M.H.A.-Dean, Health Sciences
  • Pat Westergaard, Ed.D.-Dean, Humanities
  • Max Hibbs, M.S.-Dean, Engineering, Computer Technology & Innovation
  • Brandon Franke, M.A.- Dean, Social Sciences
  • Karla Flanagan, M.B.A. - Dean,Technical and Community Programs
  • Debbi Vavra, MA.- Dean, Visual/Performing Arts and Kinesiology

Executive Leadership

Marcelo Bussiki, D.M.A. - Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
Jay Anderson, M.A. -Vice Chancellor, Health Sciences, Technical Education, and Community Programs