Architecture Faculty

Micheal Bunch, Ph.D.
michael.bunch@blinn.edu

Dana Hudson, AIA
dana.hudson@blinn.edu

Craig Jeffrey, M. ARCH
Assistant Academic Dean
craig.jeffrey@blinn.edu

Alan Strong, Ph.D.
alan.strong@blinn.edu

Keith Sylvester, Ph.D.
Head, Visual Arts Department
keith.sylvester@blinn.edu

Thomas Upchurch, M. ARCH, FAIA
tommy.upchruch@blinn.edu

Margaret Woosnam, Ph.D. LEED AP ID+C
margaret.woosnam@blinn.edu

Wade Zimmer, M. ARCH, AIA
wade.zimmer@blinn.edu