Bryan Campus Advisory Committee

Name Title Most Recent
Board Appointment
Currently Serving Term Expires
Mr. David Bairrington
Retired, Executive
at Conoco Phillips
11-15-16 2nd Term 08-2019
Ms. Tedi Ellison
Office Manager
The Ellison Firm
02-16-16 1st Term 08-2019
Mr. Joey Dunn
Deputy City Manager
City of Bryan
02-16-16 1st Term 08-2019
Mr. Spencer Clements Traditions Real Estate 12-16-14 2nd Term 08-2019
Dr. Clark Ealy Superintendent
College Station ISD
02-16-16 1st Term 08-2019
Mr. Doug French CEO
Stylecraft Builders
12-16-14 2nd Term 08-2019
Jason Jennings Baylor Scott & White
College Station
Region President
05-16-14 1st Term 08-2019
John Nichols Former Council Member
City of College Station
05-16-14 1st Term 08-2019
Dr. Christie Whitbeck Superintendent, Bryan ISD 05-16-14 1st Term 08-2019

Advisory Committee Meetings - 2018

Meeting Information
October 4 Agenda Presentation Minutes
TBA Agenda Presentation Minutes