Faculty

Dean for Health Sciences  
Tom Lescarbeau tom.lescarbeau@blinn.edu  
     
Program Director    
Jaime Schroeder, RHIA jaime.schroeder@blinn.edu 979-830-4275
     
Administrative Assistant    
Peggy Schwarze peggy.schwarze@blinn.edu 979-830-4283
     
Faculty    
Linda Gomez, RN linda.gomez@blinn.edu 979-209-8221
Brandy Gustavus, DHSc, MS, RHIA, CMC brandy.gustavus@blinn.edu 979-209-8205
Milly Liles, MPA, CPC, RHIT milly.liles@blinn.edu 979-209-7692
Brenda Walker, RHIA, CCS brenda.walker@blinn.edu 979-691-2142