Engineering Programs Information Sessions via Zoom

Engineering Programs Information Sessions via Zoom
First Name:
Last Name:
Email Address:
Current High School or College and Grade Level:
 
  • Features Blinn’s AS and AAS Engineering degrees, engineering courses, campus locations, and RELLIS Engineering programs
  • Allows time for question and answer
  • Time 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Choose one of the dates below
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Monday, June 21, 2021
Monday, July 19, 2021
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
 
  • Features discussion about admissions process, minimum admissions requirements, and program requirements once admitted for the Texas A&M Engineering Academy at Blinn-Brenham
  • Allows time for question and answer
  • Time 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Choose one of the dates below:
Thursday, April 1, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
 
  • Exclusively for students who have already been accepted to the Texas A&M Engineering at Blinn co-enrollment program through the Texas A&M freshman application
  • Features discussion on general program information and requirements
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Choose one of the dates below
Friday, March 5, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021
You must pick at least one topic!

Contact:

  • Blinn College Engineering