All Blinn College campuses will be open for full operations and face-to-face courses this fall. For additional information, please see our Back With Blinn web page.

New Student Registration

We are excited that you have chosen the Blinn College District as your destination for success! Online New Student Registration is a great way to prepare you for your transition to college.

Registration is required for Online New Student Registration. Click the link below to register for NSR.

Registration for the 2022 New Student Registration will open on February 1, 2022.

Contact Us

General Information

Special Contacts

If you have been accepted or are interested in the following programs, please contact:

Texas A&M-Blinn TEAM Program
Lindsay Stadter
team@blinn.edu

Texas A&M Engineering Academy at Blinn-Brenham
Ashley Hermes
ashley.hermes@blinn.edu

Texas A&M Engineering at Blinn
Ashley Hermes
ashley.hermes@blinn.edu

If you have signed a letter of commitment to play a sport at Blinn
Dr. Kenny Masenda
kenneth.masenda@blinn.edu
979-830-4801

Accepted or interested in auditioning for band at Blinn-Brenham
Dr. Sarah Burke
sarah.burke@blinn.edu
979-830-4015

Accepted or interested in auditioning for choir at Blinn-Brenham
Dr. Paulo Gomes
paulo.gomes@blinn.edu
979-830-4239

Accepted or interested in auditioning for theatre arts at Blinn-Brenham
Brad Nies
bnies@blinn.edu
979-830-4269

Accepted or interested in auditioning for theatre arts at Blinn-Bryan
Greg Wise
greg.wise@blinn.edu
979-209-7244

Health Sciences programs
Kate Karstadt
kate.karstadt@blinn.edu

Brenham Housing
housing@blinn.edu
979-830-4461