Personnel

Financial Aid and Veteran Services personnel are located on the Brenham and Bryan Campuses to assist with your inquiries. Offices are open Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. with the exception of Blinn holidays and periodical staff training. Please refer to the academic calendar for these dates.

Brent Williford
brent.williford@blinn.edu
Dean of Financial Aid and Scholarships, CPS Liaison

Brenham Campus

Steven Peterson
steven.peterson@blinn.edu
Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
Tina Holzer
tina.holzer@blinn.edu
Advisor, CPS Liason
Kendall Fielding
kendall.fielding@blinn.edu
Scholarship Advisor
Sally Pacheco
spacheco@blinn.edu
Advisor, Veteran Services Office
Sandy Winkelmann
swinkelmann@blinn.edu
Processing Advisor
Andie Estrada
aestrada@blinn.edu
Assistant
Celia Haley
celia.haley@blinn.edu
Assistant

Bryan Campus

Leanne Johnson
leanne.johnson@blinn.edu
Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
Kathryn Kimmey
kkimmey@blinn.edu
Advisor
Erin Luza
erin.luza@blinn.edu
Assistant Director
Cynthie Thomas
cynthie.thomas@blinn.edu
Advisor
VACANT
Verification Specialist
Bonnie Baker
bonnie.baker@blinn.edu
Verification Specialist

Veteran Services Office

VACANT
Veteran Services Advisor
Malik Oukil
malik.oukil@blinn.edu
Veteran Services Advisor