Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment |Support Blinn     

Workforce Education Staff

Email Workforce Education at Workforce@blinn.edu and we will get your message to the right person.

Leadership
Megan Costanza
Dean, Workforce Education
Blinn College District
Megan.Costanza@blinn.edu  
979-209-7205

Rod Thomas
Director, Corporate & Workforce Partnerships
Blinn College District
Rod.thomas@blinn.edu
979-209-7379

David Yeager
Director, Workforce Education
Hodde Technical Education Center
David.Yeager@blinn.edu
979-830-4443
Ken Dupre
Director, Workforce Education
Bryan Workforce Campus
Ken.Dupre@blinn.edu
979-209-7560
Faculty/Staff By Program Area
Jana Bowers
Program Manager, Student Success
979-209-7205
Terry Winkelmann
Instructor and Program Coordinator, Machining
979-830-4443
Gayla Briles
Program Manager, Technical Programs
979-209-7205
Brisco Humes
Instructor, CNC Machining
979-830-4443
Keith Vajdak
Instructor, Welding
979-830-4443
Carolyn Reese
Program Manager, Healthcare
979-209-7205
Staff By Location
A.W. Hodde, Jr., Technical Education Center
979-830-4443
Schulenburg Campus
979-743-5237
Jennifer Paniagua
Enrollment Specialist
Rebecca Garlick
Director, Schulenburg Campus
Rebecca.Garlick@blinn.edu
Robbie Thomas
CE Workforce Advisor
Loraine Orellana
Coordinator, Distance & Community Education
Bryan Workforce Education Campus
979-209-7205
Sealy Campus
979-627-7997
Deloris Conley
Enrollment Specialist
Lisa Caton
Director, Sealy Campus
Lisa.Caton@blinn.edu
Libby Yarberry
Division Specialist
Isaiah Tadlock
Administrative Assistant – Academic Affairs