Staff

Bryan

Jay Anderson, M.A.
Dean
Technical and Community Programs
Blinn College District
Bryan Campus
jay.anderson@blinn.edu 
979-209-7296

Chris Kehl
Industrial Safety Instructor
Bryan-Post Office Campus
Chris.Kehl@blinn.edu 
979/209-7567

Randy Moore
Industrial Trainer Project Manager
Bryan-Post Office Campus
Randy.Moore@blinn.edu 
979/209-7688

Richard Hobbs
Facilities Maintenance Instruction Coordinator
Bryan-Post Office Campus
Richard.Hobbs@blinn.edu 
979/209-7652

Richard "Dickie" Jones
District-Wide Program Manager
Welding
Bryan – Post Office Campus
dickie.jones@blinn.edu 
979-209-7549

Gayla Briles
Manager
Corporate Projects
Corporate College
Bryan – Post Office Campus
gayla.briles@blinn.edu 
979-205-7545

Deloris Conley
Program Specialist / Enrollment Specialist
Technical and Community Education
Bryan – Post Office Campus
deloris.conley@blinn.edu  
979-209-7205

Brenham

David Yeager
Director
A.W. Hodde, Jr. Technical Education Center
Brenham – Hodde Center
david.yeager@blinn.edu  
979-830-4454

Jennifer Paniagua
Program Specialist / Enrollment Specialist
Technical and Community Programs
Brenham - Hodde Center
jennifer.paniagua@blinn.edu  
979-337-6828

Brisco Humes
Machining Lab Coordinator
Brenham - Hodde Center
brisco.humes@blinn.edu 
979-830-4484

Jackie Schrader
District Faculty – Certified Nurse Aide
Brenham – Hodde Center
jackie.schrader@blinn.edu  
979-830-4195

David Yeager
Director
A.W. Hodde, Jr. Technical Education Center
Brenham – Hodde Center
david.yeager@blinn.edu  
979-830-4454

Becky Krebs
Administrative Assistant
Brenham – Hodde Center
becky.krebs@blinn.edu  
979-830-4339

John McGee
Welding Instructor
Brenham – Hodde Center
john.mcgee@blinn.edu  
979-830-4072

Schulenburg

Rebecca Garlick
Director
Schulenburg Campus
rebecca.garlick@blinn.edu 

Loraine Orellana
Coordinator, Distance & Community Education
Schulenburg Campus
loraine.orellana@blinn.edu 

Sealy

Lisa Caton
Director
Sealy Campus
lisa.caton@blinn.edu