Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment |Support Blinn     
Workforce Header

Technical and Community Education Staff

Email Workforce Education at Workforce@blinn.edu and we will get your message to the right person.

Leadership

John O’Neill, M.B.A.
Interim Dean, Technical and Community Programs
Blinn College District
john.oneill@blinn.edu
979-209-7237

Jana Bowers, M.B.A.
Director, Corporate College
Blinn College District
jana.bowers@blinn.edu
979-209-7644

David Yeager
Director, A.W. Hodde, Jr. Technical Education Center
Brenham – Hodde Center
david.yeager@blinn.edu
979-830-4454

Ken Dupre
Director, Technical and Community Education
Bryan – Post Office Campus
ken.dupre@blinn.edu
979-209-7560

Faculty/Staff By Program Area

Gayla Briles
Manager, Corporate Projects
gayla.briles@blinn.edu
979-205-7545

Jennifer Paniagua
Program Specialist, Technical and Community Programs - Brenham
jennifer.paniagua@blinn.edu
979-337-6828

Deloris Conley
Program Specialist, Technical and Community Programs – Bryan
deloris.conley@blinn.edu
979-209-7205

Brisco Humes
Machining Lab Coordinator
brisco.humes@blinn.edu
979-830-4484

Jackie Schrader
District Faculty – Certified Nurse Aide
jackie.schrader@blinn.edu
979-830-4195

 
Staff By Location
A.W. Hodde, Jr., Technical Education Center
979-830-4443
Schulenburg Campus
979-743-5237
Jennifer Paniagua
Enrollment Specialist
Rebecca Garlick
Director, Schulenburg Campus
Rebecca.Garlick@blinn.edu
  Loraine Orellana
Coordinator, Distance & Community Education
Bryan Workforce Education Campus
979-209-7205
Sealy Campus
979-627-7997
Deloris Conley
Enrollment Specialist
Lisa Caton
Director, Sealy Campus
Lisa.Caton@blinn.edu
  Isaiah Tadlock
Administrative Assistant – Academic Affairs