Staff

Email Technical and Community Education at Workforce@blinn.edu and we will get your message to the right person.

 

Jay Anderson, M.A.
Dean
Technical and Community Programs
Blinn College District
Bryan Campus 
jay.anderson@blinn.edu
979-209-7296 

Jana Bowers, M.B.A.
Director
Corporate College
Blinn College District
Bryan – Post Office Campus 
jana.bowers@blinn.edu 
979-209-7445

David Yeager
Director
A.W. Hodde, Jr. Technical Education Center
Brenham – Hodde Center
david.yeager@blinn.edu 
979-830-4454

Vacant
Director
Technical and Community Education
Bryan – Post Office Campus
979-209-7560

 

Richard "Dickie" Jones
District Wide Program Manager
Welding
Bryan – Post Office Campus
dickie.jones@blinn.edu
979-209-7549

 

Gayla Briles
Manager
Corporate Projects
Corporate College
Bryan – Post Office Campus 
gayla.briles@blinn.edu 
979-205-7545

Jennifer Paniagua
Program Specialist / Enrollment Specialist
Technical and Community Programs
Brenham - Hodde Center 
jennifer.paniagua@blinn.edu 
979-337-6828

Deloris Conley
Program Specialist / Enrollment Specialist
Technical and Community Education
Bryan – Post Office Campus 
deloris.conley@blinn.edu 
979-209-7205

Brisco Humes
Machining Lab Coordinator
Brenham - Hodde Center 
brisco.humes@blinn.edu 
979-830-4484

Jackie Schrader
District Faculty – Certified Nurse Aide
Brenham - Hodde Center 
jackie.schrader@blinn.edu 
979-830-4195

 

Becky Krebs
Administrative Assistant 
Brenham – Hodde Center
becky.krebs@blinn.edu 
979-830-4339
John McGee
Welding Instructor
Brenham – Hodde Center
john.mcgee@blinn.edu
979-830-4072

 

Rebecca Garlick
Director, Schulenburg Campus
Rebecca.Garlick@blinn.edu
  Loraine Orellana
Coordinator, Distance & Community Education
loraine.orellana@blinn.edu
  Lisa Caton
Director, Sealy Campus
Lisa.Caton@blinn.edu

See our different locations information