Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn  

Pre-Veterinary Technology Student Organization

 

The Pre-Veterinary Technology Student Organization is proud to announce that it is now a recognized club of Blinn College. Please tell your friends and classmates about this opportunity because it is not limited to just students majoring in Pre-Veterinary Technology. We hope you join us for a fun Fall semester filled with all kinds of events and volunteer opportunities!

Vet Tech Program


Meeting Dates

Day Date Time Location Agenda/Minutes
Fall 2017
Tuesday September 26 noon-1 p.m. F214
Thursday September 14 noon-1 p.m. D-143
Spring 2017
Wednesday January 25 noon-1 p.m. E-120 1/25/2017
Wednesday February 15 noon-1 p.m. E-120 2/15/17
Wednesday March 22 noon-1 p.m. E-120  
Wednesday April 19 noon-1 p.m. E-120
Fall 2016
Wednesday September 21 noon-1 p.m. E-120 9/21/16
Wednesday October 19 noon-1 p.m. E-120  
Wednesday November 16 noon-1 p.m. CC-11 (PO Campus)  
Wednesday December 7 noon-1 p.m. E-120
Spring 2016
Tuesday January 26 noon-1 p.m. E-120 1/26/16
Tuesday February 16 noon-1 p.m. E-120 2/16/16
Tuesday March 16 No meeting Spring Break  
Tuesday April 19 noon-1 p.m. E-121  
Fall 2015
Wednesday September 16 noon-1 p.m. E-120 9/16/15
Wednesday October 21 noon-1 p.m. PO Campus 10/21/15
Wednesday November 18 noon-1 p.m. E-120 11/18/15
Wednesday December 9 noon-1 p.m. E-120 12/9/15

Purpose
To help us become a close community during the next year, and to inform others about the Blinn College Veterinary Technology Program for future students.

Goals
To provide guidance and counseling during the students application period.

Activities (Learn More)
To provide educational, animal, and community service experiences to future applicants.

Would you like to receive email updates about this organization at Blinn? Contact:

Amanda Kieffer
Amanda.kieffer@blinn.edu
979-209-7443