Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn  

Applied Sciences Program Notebook

Applied Sciences

Phone Email Office
President of Brazos County Campuses Ms. Sylvia McMullen (979) 209-7210 sylvia.mcmullen@blinn.edu A-108
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Sherrill Holder (979) 209-7201 sherrill.holder@blinn.edu A-106
Assistant Vice President for Instruction Ms. Karen Buck (979) 209-7280 karenbuck@blinn.edu H-118
Grant Writer Ms. Deborah Noe (979) 209-7377 deborah.noe@blinn.edu H-111
Dean of Health Sciences Ms. Smily Flores (979) 691-2066 sflores@blinn.edu HSC 4500
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Ruby Ormsby (979) 691-2133 ruby.ormsby@blinn.edu HSC 4501
Dean of Social Sciences Dr. Diane Lovell (979) 209-8247 diane.lovell@blinn.edu A-216
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Dagmar Poteet (979) 209-7435 dagmar.poteet@blinn.edu A-214
Dean of Humanities Dr. Patricia Westergaard (979) 209-7446 pat.westergaard@blinn.edu A-255
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Sherry Burgess (979) 209-7642 sherry.burgess@blinn.edu A-261
Dean of Business, Agriculture & Kinesiology Dr. Jimmy Adams (979) 209-7349 jimmy.adams@blinn.edu H-141
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Rocksann Marburger (979) 830-4198 rmarburger@blinn.edu 101 Ag Complex
Applied Business Ms. Jennifer Garcia (979) 209-7530 jennifer.garcia@blinn.edu E-243
Associate Degree Nursing Mr. Michael Hutton (979) 691-2033 michael.hutton@blinn.edu HSC 2529
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Timmye Posey (979) 691-2012 timmye.posey@blinn.edu HSC 3536
Child Development Ms. Amy Jones (979) 209-7374 ajones@blinn.edu S-138
Criminal Justice Mr. Robert Stanberry (979) 209-7399 robert.stanberry@blinn.edu E-231
Dental Hygiene Ms. Lisa Wiese (979) 209-7275 lwiese@blinn.edu CC43 P.O. Campus
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Linda Gutierrez (979) 209-7272 lgutierrez@blinn.edu CC42 P.O. Campus
Emergency Medical Services Mr. Zach Varner (979) 691-2129 zack.varner@blinn.edu HSC 3535
Administrative Assistant
Vacant      
Fire Science Mr. Nathan Sivils (979) 691-2436 nathan.sivils@blinn.edu HSC 3529
Administrative Assistant
Vacant      
Health Information Technology Ms. Jaime Schroeder (979) 830-4275 jaime.schroeder@blinn.edu 102 BULL Bldg.
Administrative Assistant
Mr. Daniel Runnion (979) 691-2408 daniel.runnion@blinn.edu HSC 2504
Information Management Ms. Jennifer Garcia (979) 209-7530 jennifer.garcia@blinn.edu E-243
Information Technology Mr. Robert Nelson (979) 209-7430 rnelson@blinn.edu E-232
Legal Assistant Mr. Robert Stanberry (979) 209-7399 robert.stanberry@blinn.edu E-231
Physical Therapist Assistant Dr. Christy Gantt (979) 691-2125 christy.gantt@blinn.edu HSC 3537
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Mary Hamblin (979) 691-2010 mary.hamblin@blinn.edu HSC 2502
Radiologic Technology Dr. Shelley Pearson (979) 691-2029 shelley.pearson@blinn.edu HSC 2528
Administrative Assistant
Mr. Daniel Runnion (979) 691-2408 daniel.runnion@blinn.edu HSC 2504
Real Estate Mr. Justin Nobles (979) 209-8216 justin.nobles@blinn.edu E-246
Therapeutics Manufacturing Mr. John Ferreira (979) 691-2409 john.ferreira@blinn.edu HSC 3511
Administrative Assistant
Mr. Daniel Runnion (979) 691-2408 daniel.runnion@blinn.edu HSC 2504
Veterinary Technology Mr. David Sessum (979) 209-7519 david.sessum@blinn.edu CC13 P.O. Campus
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Brooke Merta (979) 209-7202 brooke.merta@blinn.edu CC13 P.O. Campus
Vocational Nursing - Brenham Ms. Michelle Marburger (979) 830-4285 mmarburger@blinn.edu 209 ARTS Bldg.
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Peggy Schwarze (979) 830-4283 pschwarze@blinn.edu 207 ARTS Bldg.
Vocational Nursing - Bryan Ms. Tammye Anderson (979) 691-2070 tammye.anderson@blinn.edu HSC 2533
Administrative Assistant
Ms. Mary Hamblin (979) 691-2010 mary.hamblin@blinn.edu HSC 2502
Welding Technology Ms. Megan Costanza (979) 209-7560 megan.costanza@blinn.edu CC22 P.O. Campus
Director - Dual Credit Programs Ms. Elaine Abshire (979) 209-7547 eabshire@blinn.edu H-113
Retention Coordinator - Health Sciences Ms. Amy Sireci (979) 691-2071 amy.sireci@blinn.edu HSC 2537
Director of Simulations - Health Sciences Ms. Sami Rahman (979) 691-2015 sami.rahman@blinn.edu HSC 2509

Carl D. Perkins Grant Office

Phone Email Office
Dean of Instructional Administration Dr. Greg Phillips (979) 830-4204 gphillips@blinn.edu 216 Old Main / H-111
Facilitator - Business and Public Service Programs Ms. Shannon Williford (979) 209-8218 shannon.williford@blinn.edu H-114
Facilitator - Health Sciences Programs Ms. Kynsie Benefield (979) 691-2017 kynsie.benefield@blinn.edu
Advising Information
HSC 2503 / H-121
Grant Assistant / Applied Sciences Tutor Ms. Jennifer Freeman (979) 209-7637 jennifer.freeman@blinn.edu H-111

For the most up to date contact information, please see the Blinn College Directory.