Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn     

Sealy Campus
3701 Outlet Center Drive
Sealy, TX 77474
979-627-7997

Sealy Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff
Lisa Caton Director, Sealy Campus Lisa.Caton@blinn.edu 979-627-0286
Eugenia Liebscher Coordinator, Sealy Campus eugenia.liebscher@blinn.edu 979-627-7997
Isaiah Tadlock Administrative Assistant/Bookstore Manager Isaiah.Tadlock@blinn.edu 979-627-2222
Faculty
Instructor Subject Email
GayeLynn Thomas English/Speech gthomas@blinn.edu
George Fuller Government george.fuller@blinn.edu
Connie Youngblood English/Philosophy connie.youngblood@blinn.edu
Samuel Chen Mathematics samuel.chen@blinn.edu
Dr. Marie Simms Biology I & II/Anatomy & Physiology I & II marie.simms@blinn.edu
Melaney McShan Psychology melaney.mcshan@blinn.edu
Doug Cason Art douglas.cason@blinn.edu
Dillon Phipps English dillon.phipps@blinn.edu
Thad Hill History thill@blinn.edu
John Castree History john.castree@blinn.edu
Allene Schmitt Advising allene.schmitt@blinn.edu