Active List

Companies and Agents Authorized to Sell ORP and/or Tax Deferred Annuity Contracts to Qualified Blinn College Employees

HOME OR REGIONAL OFFICE PRODUCTS AUTHORIZED LOCAL OR AREA REPRESENTATIVE
AIG VALIC
(Variable Annuity Life Insurance Co.)
ORP, TDA Janice Buchanan
janice.buchanan@valic.com
Cell: 979-229-8260
Office: 979-776-2656
Fax: 979-776-3553

Jim Beard
jim.beard@valic.com
3000 Briarcrest Dr., Ste 314
Bryan, Texas 77802
Cell: 979-218-5620
Office: 979-776-2656
Fax: 979-776-3553
FTJ Fund Choice
www.ftjfundchoice.com
ORP, TDA Troy Hendricks
troy@hendricksfsa.com
PO Box 4628
Bryan, TX 77805
979-589-2009 Fax
979-589-3014

Bill Thompson
bthompson@dunlapfinancial.com
111 University Drive East, Ste 110
College Station, TX 77840 Phone:
979-260-9629 Fax: 979-260-1043

John K. Kriel, CFP
john@krielfinancial.com
750 William D. Fitch Pkwy., Suite 520
College Station, TX 77845
Office: (979)213-4031
Cell: (979)255-3240
VOYA Financial
(ING Financial)
151 Farmington Avenue
Hartford , CT 06156
203-273-0123
9/92
ORP, TDA

Heath Johnson
heath.johnson@voyafa.com
543 Wm D Fitch Parkway, Suite 101
College Station, TX  77845
Phone: 979-693-0533  Fax: 800-590-7410 

John Galloway
jgalloway@voyafa.com
2425 Earl Rudder Freeway South, Suite 100
College Station, Texas 77845
Phone:  979-383-2505  Fax:  979-268-3141 

Richard Becker
rbecker@gwnsecurities.com
2717 Commercial Center Blvd, Suite E200
Katy, TX 77494
Phone: 832-374-0141 

Lincoln Financial Advisors
1300 Post Oak Blvd., Ste 1000
Houston , 77056
800-236-9182
7/2004
ORP, TDA Nathan Harrison
nathan.harrison@lfg.com
281-880-9955

John Kriel, Jr.
john.kriel@lfg.com
P.O. Box 10176
College Station, TX 77842
Cell: 979-255-3240
Toll Free: 866-400-4101
Fax: 260-455-9986
Pentegra Retirement Services
www.pentegra.com
Attn: 403(b) Services
701 Westchester Avenue
Suite 320E
White Plains, NY 10604
ORP, TDA Mathew Gentry, CFP
VisionPoint
3833 S Texas Avenue, Ste 111
Bryan, TX 77802
Phone: 979-704-6164
Fax: 979-859-7117
mgentry@vpadvisor.com

Robert Simpton, CFP
Redfish Capital Management
3803 Old College Road
Bryan, Texas 77801
wk 979-704-6123
fax 979-704-6123
robert.simpton@redfish-cap.com
TIAA-CREFPO
Box 1259
Charlotte, NC 28201
800-842-2888
ORP-TDA http://www.tiaa-cref.org

Miguel Armendariz
6850 Austin Center Blvd. | Building 2, Suite 230
Austin, TX 78731
Office: 512-795-7035
miguel.armendariz@tiaa.org
USAA Financial Planning Services
9800 Fredericksburg Road
San Antonio, TX 78288
800-531-8292
ORP, TDA http://www.usaa.com
800-531-8292
Fax: 877-529-8786