Communication Studies Faculty

Haggard, Jane
jhaggard@blinn.edu

Kleimann, Kara
kkleimann@blinn.edu

Moultry, Victoria
vicki.moultry@blinn.edu

Nies, Brad
bnies@blinn.edu

Saltsman, Kristen
kristen.saltsman@blinn.edu

Sheldon, Zachary
zachary.sheldon@blinn.edu

Sutherland, Andrew
andrew.sutherland@blinn.edu
Thomas, GayeLynn
gthomas@blinn.edu

Vavra, Debbi
dvavra@blinn.edu