Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn
Ag Department header image

Department Faculty

Locations:
Rankin Agricultural Complex
Bryan Campus Health Building 248 (Bryan Campus)

Agriculture Faculty
Mr. Bryn Behnke -Assistant Dean-ANS Division 830-4043 bryn.behnke@blinn.edu
Dr. Nathan Krueger -Department Head 209-7667 Nathan.krueger@blinn.edu
Mrs. Rocksann Marburger- Administrative Assistant-ANS Division 830-4198 rmarburger@blinn.edu
 
Mr. Doug Pierce 830-4242 dpierce@blinn.edu
Mr. Johnnie Schroeder   jschroeder@blinn.edu
Mr. Joseph Rathmann - Livestock Judging Team Coach/Coordinator 337-6804 joseph.rathmann@blinn.edu
Mr. Brice Mund -Livestock Judging Team Coach 830-4325 brice.mund@blinn.edu
Mr. Ben Burroughs 830-4266 ben.burroughs@blinn.edu
Mrs. Christie Esquivel 209-7512 christi.esquivel@blinn.edu
Mr. Allen Kaminski (part time) 979-830-4297 allen.kaminski@blinn.edu
Mr. Michael Vader (part time) 209-8661 Michael.Vader@blinn.edu