Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn

Bryan Campus Advisory Committee

Name Title Most Recent Board Appointment Currently Serving Term Expires
President: Mr. David Bairrington Retired, Executive at ConocoPhillips Company 11-15-16 2nd Term 08-2019
Vice President: Ms. Tedi Ellison
Office Manager, The Ellison Firm 02-16-16 1st Term 08-2019
Secretary: Mr. Joey Dunn Deputy City Manager, City of Bryan 02-16-16 1st Term 08-2019
Mr. Spencer Clements Traditions Real Estate 12-16-14 2nd Term 08-2019
Dr. Clark Ealy Superintendent, College Station ISD 02-16-16 1st Term 08-2019
Mr. Doug French CEO, Stylecraft Builders 12-16-14 2nd Term 08-2019
John Nichols Former Council Member, City of College Station 05-16-14 1st Term 08-2019
Dr. Christie Whitbeck Superintendent, Bryan ISD 05-16-14 1st Term 08-2019