Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn     
Academic Header image

Academic Divisions

Agricultural and Natural Sciences (ANS)
Health Sciences (HS)
Humanities (HU)
Mathematics, Business, Engineering, and Technology (MBET)
Social Sciences (SS)
Technical and Community Programs (TP)
Visual/Performing Arts and Kinesiology (VPAK)


Crystal Lee, Ph.D.
Vice President for Instruction
crystal.lee@blinn.edu
979-830-4133
Karen Buck, M.Ed.
Vice President for College Administration and Operations
karenbuck@blinn.edu
979-209-7280
Andrea Lero
Assistant to the VP & AVP Instruction
andrea.lero@blinn.edu
979-209-7526
Deborah J Noe
Academic Affairs Specialist
deborah.noe@blinn.edu
979-209-7377

Agricultural and Natural Sciences Programs
Elmer Godeny, Ph.D.
Dean for Agricultural & Natural Sciences
elmer.godeny@blinn.edu
979-209-7575
Agriculture - AGRI
Anthropology - ANTH
Biology - BIOL, HECO
Chemistry - CHEM
Ecology
Geology - GEOL
Nutrition
Physics - PHYS
Therapeutics Manufacturing - BITC
Veterinary Technology - VTHT

Health Sciences Programs
M. Elia Flores, M.Ed
.
Dean for Health Sciences
sflores@blinn.edu
979-691-2066
Dental Hygiene - DHYG
Emergency Medical Services - EMSP
Fire Science - FIRS
Health Information Technology - HITT
Nursing - RNSG
Nurses Aid - NURA
Pharmacy Technician – PHRA
Phlebotomy - PLAB
Physical Therapist Assistant - PTHA
Radiologic Technology - RADR
Surgical Technology - SRGT
Vocational Nursing - VOCN

Humanities Programs
Pat Westergaard
. Ed.D.
Dean for Humanities
pat.westergaard@blinn.edu
979-209-7446
Child Development - CDEC
English - ENGL
Foreign Languages - FREN, GERM, SNGL, SPAN
Philosophy - PHIL
Education - EDUC, TECA
English as a Second Language - ESOL
Parallel Studies
Reading - READ
Study Skills

Mathematics, Business, Engineering and Technology Programs
Max Hibbs, M.S.
Dean for Mathematics, Business, Engineering, and Technology
mhibbs@blinn.edu
979-830-4446
Accounting - ACCT, ACTN
Business - BUSI
Computer Science - COSC
Economics - ECON
Engineering/Engineering Graphics - ENGR, ENGT
Information Technology - ITSC, ITSE
Information Management - ITSW, ITSY
Mathematics - MATH
Real Estate - RELE

Social Sciences Programs
Brandon Franke, M.A.

Dean for Social Sciences
bfranke@blinn.edu
979-209-7318
Criminal Justice - CRIJ, CJLE
Geography - GEOG
Government - GOVT
History - HIST
Legal Assisting - LGLA
Psychology - PSYC
Sociology - SOCI

John O’Neill, MBA
Interim Dean for Technical and Community Programs
john.oneill@blinn.edu
979-209-7653
Applied Technology
Health Care Professionals
Welding - WLDG

Visual/Performing Arts and Kinesiology Programs
Marcelo Bussiki, D.M.A
.
Dean for Visual and Performing Arts
and Kinesiology
mbussiki@blinn.edu
979-209-7460
Architecture - ARCH
Arts - ARTS
Music - MUAP
Ensemble - MUEN
Lecture - MUSI
Communication (COMM)
Communication Studies (SPCH)
Graphic Design - ARTC
Drama/Theatre - DRAM
Kinesiology (PHED) *excluding athletics