Academic Affairs Staff

Marcelo Bussiki, D.M.A.
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
mbussiki@blinn.edu
979-209-7460
Karen Buck, M.Ed.
Vice Chancellor for Administration and Operations
karenbuck@blinn.edu
979-209-7280

Jay Anderson, M.A.
Dean for Technical and Community Programs
jay.anderson@blinn.edu  
979-209-7296
Tom Lescarbeau, M.A.
Dean for Health Sciences
tom.lescarbeau@blinn.edu  
979-691-2066
Deborah Vavra, M.A.
Interim Dean for Visual/Performing Arts and Kinesiology
dvavra@blinn.edu  
979-830-4241
Pat Westergaard. Ed.D.
Dean for Humanities
pat.westergaard@blinn.edu  
979-209-7446
Brandon Franke, M.A.
Dean for Social Sciences
bfranke@blinn.edu  
979-209-7318
Mark Workman, Ed.D.
Dean for Distance Learning
mark.workman@blinn.edu  
979-209-7403
Elmer Godeny, Ph.D.
Dean for Agricultural & Natural Sciences
elmer.godeny@blinn.edu  
979-209-7575
Max Hibbs, M.S.
Dean for Mathematics, Business, Engineering, and Technology
mhibbs@blinn.edu  
979-830-4446

Andrea Lero
Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Administration and Operations
andrea.lero@blinn.edu  
979-209-7526