Academic Affairs

Crystal Lee, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Instruction
crystal.lee@blinn.edu
979-830-4133
Karen Buck, M.Ed.
Vice Chancellor for Administration and Operations
karenbuck@blinn.edu
979-209-7280

Jay Anderson, M.A.
Dean for Technical and Community Programs
jay.anderson@blinn.edu
979-209-7296

Marcelo Bussiki, D.M.A.
Dean for Visual and Performing Arts 
and Kinesiology
mbussiki@blinn.edu
979-209-7460

Brandon Franke, M.A.
Dean for Social Sciences
bfranke@blinn.edu
979-209-7318

Elmer Godeny, Ph.D.
Dean for Agricultural & Natural Sciences
elmer.godeny@blinn.edu
979-209-7575

Max Hibbs, M.S.
Dean for Mathematics, Business,
Engineering, and Technology
mhibbs@blinn.edu 
979-830-4446

Tom Lescarbeau, M.A.
Dean for Health Sciences
tom.lescarbeau@blinn.edu
979-691-2066 

Pat Westergaard. Ed.D.
Dean for Humanities
pat.westergaard@blinn.edu
979-209-7446

Mark Workman, Ed.D.
Dean for Distance Learning
mark.workman@blinn.edu
979-209-7403


Ruby Ormsby
Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Instruction
ruby.ormsby@blinn.edu
979-830-4500

Andrea Lero
Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for Administration and Operations
andrea.lero@blinn.edu
979-209-7526

THECB Core Curriculum Project