Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn  
header image

Bryan Campus Advisory Committee

Name Title Most Recent Board Appointment Currently Serving Term Expires
President: VACANT        
Vice President: Ms.Nancy Berry
Mayor of College Station 12-17-13 2nd Term 12-2015
Secretary: VACANT        
Ms. Ann Horton   12-17-13 2nd Term 12-2015
Mr. Brad Corrier Broker, Keller Williams Realty 12-17-13 2nd Term 12-2015
Dr. Thomas Wallis Bryan ISD, Superintendent 02-18-14 1st Term 12-2015
Mr. Glen A. Davis President and principal owner of 3BDG, L.L.C. 12-17-13 1st Term 12-2015
Mr. David Bairrington Retired, Executive at ConocoPhillips Company 7-15-14 1st Term 12-2016
Mr. Spencer Clements Traditions Real Estate 12-16-14 1st Term 12-2017
Mr. Doug French CEO, Stylecraft Builders 12-16-14 1st Term 12-2017
Mr. John Clanton Manager, Astin Community Limited, LLC 12-16-14 1st Term 12-2017