Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn
Header Graphic
Institutional Effectiveness & Enrollment Management

Blinn College
902 College Ave.
Room 204
Brenham, Texas 77833
979-830-4101
Fax 979-830-4483

Institutional Effectiveness and Enrollment Management Staff

Dean of Institutional Effectiveness and Enrollment Management:
Joe Baumann
Phone: 979-830-4075
E-Mail Joe.Baumann@blinn.edu

Director of Institutional Assessment:
Tony Adam
Phone: 979-830-4006
E-Mail: Tony.Adam@blinn.edu

Director of Institutional Research
Amanda Clark
Phone: 979-830-4743
E-Mail: Amanda.Clark@Blinn.edu

Data Analyst
Lillian Marshall
Phone: 979-830-4311
E-Mail: Lillian.Marshall@Blinn.edu

Research Technician:
Sherry Sandoval
Phone: 979-830-4109
E-Mail: Sherry.Sandoval@Blinn.edu

Coordinator, Institutional Assessment:
Leah R. Coleman

Phone: 979-830-4101
E-Mail: Leah.Coleman@Blinn.edu