Blinn College Blinn A to Z | Directory | About Us | Employment | Support Blinn

Faculty

Bryan Faculty
Dr. Shelly Peacock, Department Head shelly.peacock@blinn.edu 979-209-7380 236 Health Building 
Mr. Jobi Brock  jobi.brock@blinn.edu 979-260-9978 140 Bookstore Building
Mr. Ronny Feldman ronny.feldman@blinn.edu 979-209-7510

107 Modular Building

Mr. Larry Latterman larry.latterman@blinn.edu 979-209-7293 237 Health Building
Mr. Ryan Lennerton ryan.lennerton@blinn.edu 979-821-0286 140 Bookstore Building
Mr. Brad Myers brad.myers@blinn.edu 979-260-4136 140 Bookstore Building
Part time Bryan Faculty
Ms. Felicia Brock felicia.brock@blinn.edu
Ms. Denise Chapman denise.chapman@blinn.edu
Mr. Robert Garcia robert.garcia@blinn.edu
Ms. Debby Hargett debby.hargett@blinn.edu
Ms. Pamela O'Connor pamela.oconnor@blinn.edu
Mr. Phil Riggs phil.riggs@blinn.edu
Mr. Matt Stellges mstellges@blinn.edu 979-209-8981 215  Academic Building
Mr. Scott Wright scott.wright@blinn.edu
Brenham Faculty
Ms. Sarah Barland sarah.barland@blinn.edu 979-830 4264 101 Heineke Gym
Mr. Michael Brewster michael.brewster@blinn.edu 979-830-4264 101 Heineke Gym
Mr. Stott Carter stott.carter@blinn.edu

979-830-4765

123-02 Physical Education Building
Mr. Rick Church rchurch@blinn.edu 979-830-4033 105 Heineke Gym
Ms. Danielle Essix danielle.essix@blinn.edu

979-830-4077

120-02 Physical Education Building
Ms. Jami Ingram jami.ingram@blinn.edu 979-830-4033 105 Heineke Gym
Mr. Jeff Jenkins jjenkins@blinn.edu 979-830-4173 124 Physical Education Building
Mr. Eddie Jones Jr eddie.jones@blinn.edu 979-337-6705 103 Old Main Building
Mr. Jordan Kopycinski jordan.kopycinski@blinn.edu

979-830-4274

Leroy Dreyer Baseball Field
Ms. Kalie Mader kalie.mader@blinn.edu 979-830-4171 120-01 Physical Education Building
Mr. Ryan Mahon ryan.mahon@blinn.edu 979-337-6706 102 Old Main Building
Mr. Harvey McIntyre hmcintyre@blinn.edu 979-830-4278 Leroy Dreyer Baseball Field
Ms. Brateicka Mock brateicka.mock@blinn.edu 979-830-4388 124-02 Physical Education Building
Mr. Charles "Chuck" Parsons chuck.parsons@blinn.edu 979-337-6709 108 Old Main Building
Schulenburg Faculty
Ms. Theresa Kalina theresa.kalina@blinn.edu 979-743-5242 Administration Building
Ms. Kara Kleimann kkleimann@blinn.edu 979-743-5213 132 Liberal Arts